The Sierra Alumnae Assocation has created the Katherine “Kappy” Pack Honorary Award in order to honor the memory of Kappy. She was the heart and soul of our association for so many years. This award will be awarded annually by the board members to a member of the Sierra Alumnae Association who exemplifies the ideals of Kappa Kappa Gamma by demonstrating sincere friendship, leadership, loyalty, enthusiasm, and cooperation.

2011-2012 Eva Rosenhauer

2010-2011 Luann Moore